csRadar.git
3 months agofixed instance loading forget to append basepath.. other path fixes (windows) master
hgn [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 13:01:51 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
fixed instance loading forget to append basepath.. other path fixes (windows)

4 months agoFixed windows build script not creating .a variant for linking
hgn [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 08:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Fixed windows build script not creating .a variant for linking

4 months agofixed error when scaling c32f output
hgn [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 20:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
fixed error when scaling c32f output

4 months agobuild for windows
hgn [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
build for windows

4 months agoradar txt
hgn [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:12:51 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
radar txt

4 months agoc32f saving revision
hgn [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 08:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
c32f saving revision

4 months agoheight filtering
hgn [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 07:39:24 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
height filtering

4 months agotga & normals
hgn [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:10:28 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
tga & normals

4 months agorelease mode flag for build script
hgn [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 10:51:31 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
release mode flag for build script

4 months agofinish up plugin architecture
hgn [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 10:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
finish up plugin architecture

4 months agoTRAIN BAR
hgn [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:35:25 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
TRAIN BAR

4 months agorevised model loading order
hgn [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 16:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
revised model loading order

4 months agofixed heap-use-after-free in solidgen
hgn [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
fixed heap-use-after-free in solidgen

4 months agofixed aabb transform func
hgn [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 20:26:00 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
fixed aabb transform func

4 months agocommand line, multisampling, optimisations
hgn [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
command line, multisampling, optimisations

4 months agocropping
hgn [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 03:55:05 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
cropping

4 months agorevised filtering & api
hgn [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 02:29:13 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
revised filtering & api

4 months agovisgroup filtering
hgn [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 23:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
visgroup filtering

4 months agofixed m4x3 mul, rendering works
hgn [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 14:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
fixed m4x3 mul, rendering works

4 months agomatrix3x3
hgn [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:39:37 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
matrix3x3

5 months agovpk loading/models
hgn [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
vpk loading/models

5 months agoinit
hgn [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
init